Get Email Updates

Your CLN Team

Raj Babber

Principal Mortgage Broker
Agent Licence #: M08003479

Office: 416.494.3300 Ext. 222
Direct: 416.410.4725
Fax: 416.494.1300
Email: raj.babber@clngroup.ca
CONTACT NOW

Ana Romero

Mortgage Agent
Agent Licence #: M08011076

Direct: 416.629.5242
Email: ana.romero@clnmortgages.com


CONTACT NOW

Cynthia Poon

Mortgage Broker
Agent Licence #: M08010931

Office: 416.494.3300 Ext. 227
Direct: 416.662.2291
Fax: 416.494.1300
Email: cynthia.poon@clngroup.ca

CONTACT NOW

Eduardo Pontes

Mortgage Broker
Agent Licence #: M09002730

Office: 416.494.3300 Ext. 226
Direct: 416.455.3800
Fax: 416.494.1300
Email: eduardo.pontes@clngroup.ca

CONTACT NOW

 

Jeremy Walker

Mortgage Agent
Agent Licence #: M08007068

Office: 647.209.0436
Fax: 1.888.869.0436
Email: jeremy.walker@clnmortgages.com



CONTACT NOW

Johanna Undurraga

Mortgage Agent
Agent Licence #: M12002249

Office: 416.494.3300 Ext. 229
Direct: 647.965.6148
Fax: 416.494.1300
Email: johanna.undurraga@clngroup.ca


CONTACT NOW

Julie Truong

Financial Controller

Office: 416-494-3300 Ext. 230
Fax: 416.494.1300
Email: julie.truong@clngroup.ca



CONTACT NOW

Justin Atherton

Mortgage Agent
Agent Licence #: M14001378

Direct: 416.500.0603
Fax: 416.907.1109
Email: justin.atherton@clnmortgages.com



CONTACT NOW

 

Laky Adam

Mortgage Broker
Agent Licence #: M08006860

Cell: 416.917.5303
Fax: 416.946.1310
Email: laky.adam@clnmortgages.com



CONTACT NOW

Shakeela Firoz

Mortgage Agent
Agent Licence #: M08007019

Office: 416.605.0169
Fax: 905.770.5158
Email: shakeela.firoz@clnmortgages.com



CONTACT NOW